Uncategorized

The fruits of my labours…

Here’s some of my work so far!

The first set are responses to pictures in magazines we had to draw on and collage in new ways.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

The next set of pictures are from screen  printing. I really enjoyed doing this it was a lot of fun!

ImageImageImage

Some of the next ones are drawing of an electrical cable for my theme. And the rest are from the art part of my course where we were using different medias and drawing onto a plain sheet and then a tracing of the human body. ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Tell me what you think of it! 🙂 I’d like to know!

Leave a Reply

