Uncategorized

So here’s what i’ve been working on!

This is what i’ve been working on! 🙂

Upcycling ideas...

ImageImage

So this is my London themed jacket with a skyline on the lining I put in and my idea of a joke as it’s supposed to be ‘London calling’ that song by The Clash?  LDN it used to be NYC but I’m British so I changed it to London. But yeah it’s got added denim patches on the elbows and shoulders which looks pretty good if I do say so myself.

 ImageImage

Yeah this is a log cabin patchwork T-shirt made from t-shirt strips. I think it looks quite hipster. What do you think?

Image

Image

I have to say this wasn’t as successful as I thought it was going to be. I was a bit too eager to cut the jumper up at the start which didn’t work in my favour but I think I managed to save it 🙂 

ImageImage

And my coral 50’s dress that I showed you before in a previous post. But yeah…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

