Uncategorized

I have two blogs so i’m just going to reblog it so you guys who don’t look at my other blog can see what i did for my amazing boy on Valentine’s day!

Upcycling ideas...

So my boyfriend lives quite a way from me about an hour in the car or on a train and he had school this week while I had a holiday so we can’t meet up for valentines day.

So instead I got him mum to act as my hands and she did some amazing work for me. So I cut out a load of hearts and did a sneaky handover at the dance. 🙂 all rather espionage-like.

And because she’s amazing she stuck them up all over his room which looks awesome! 

Image

 

Image

 

Here’s the handsome guy when he found what we’d done to his room!

Anyway Happy Valentine’s Day! Best day of the year! 🙂

xxx

View original post

Leave a Reply

