Uncategorized

Christmas is almost here!

Sorry I haven’t been posting recently between work, school, uni interview prep, coursework and cadets life has been just a little too busy! 🙂

Anyway here is my Tumblr URL: http://www.tumblr.com/blog/sarahwbiggs

I’m trying to keep it school and fashion related but there are a few other things that inspire me on there too.

I will also try and post some of the work i’m doing currently in textiles too. Just need to sort some photos out!

Anyway Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

